OKSANA BAIUL 13/04/21 EXCLUSIVE UKRAINE CH. 1+1 INTERVIEW WITH HOST MARICHKA PADALKO

April 13, 2021

OKSANA BAIUL 13/04/21 EXCLUSIVE UKRAINE CH. 1+1 INTERVIEW WITH HOST MARICHKA PADALKO on Instagram Live at 9am Pacific Time USA / 12pm Eastern Time USA / 7pm Kiev Time

 

Link to the FULL 1 hour sit down Interview is Coming Soon in Ukrainian, Russian and English versions for all fans to watch and listen.